ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A TRUSTED ADVISOR TO POINT YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION?

INSURANCE CAN BE FRUSTRATING AND CONFUSING…
Enough to make anyone want to jump into a lake!
At Northern Capital we offer only the best customer service. We promise to guide you in the right direction with the right offerings of protection for your business and family, the right services, and the right partnership for a long term relationship. As Vince Lombardi said “You don’t do things right once in a while, you do them right ALL the time!”

Global Coverage

Nationally and Internationally

100+

Years of Combined Experience

100%

Client Satisfaction

3000+

Policies

Our Services

Personal Lines Insurance

Home, Auto, Boat, RV, Recreational Vehicles, Mobile Homes, Campers, Motorcycles – just to name a few.

Business Insurance

Commercial Property, General Liability, Commercial Auto, Workers Compensation, Commercial Umbrella, Employment Practices Liability, Cyber Liability, Directors and Officers Liability, Fiduciary Liability, Inland Marine and lots more.

Life and Health Insurance

Full Benefits and offerings available for all life and health insurance needs.
Industries We Serve

Technology

Motorcycles

Manufacturing

Habitational

Home & Auto

Building Materials

Management Liability

Industrial

Forest Products

Fitness

Commercial Real Estate

Retail & Wholesale

Cyber Protection

Contractors

Much More

Give us a call, we write it even if we didn’t list it.
Our Team

Get to know us

With over 100 years of combined experience, you can be assured our team of experts is highly trained and experienced in dealing with all types of insurance policies.

Leigh J. Peterson

CIC, Owner
leigh@nciasllc.com

Jeff

Finance
jeff@nciasllc.com

Jackie

Senior Account Manager
jackie@nciasllc.com

Beth

Senior Account Manager
beth@nciasllc.com

Melissa

Customer Service
Melissa@nciasllc.com

Danielle

Customer Service
Danielle@nciasllc.com

Mike

Account Executive
Mike@nciasllc.com

Sonia

Account Executive
Sonia@nciasllc.com

Walt

Account Executive
Walt@nciasllc.com

Let's Get Started

Call

+1 248-922-5670

Email

information@nciasllc.com

Get a Quote

Get a Quote