Northern Capital Insurance Agency Services, LLC
About NCIAS

Northern Capital Insurance Agency Services, LLC

History

Northern Capital Insurance Agency Services, LLC was established in 2008 by Leigh J. Murphy (Peterson). With 13 years of experience specializing in the property and casualty business and an emphasis on commercial lines, Leigh decided it was time to take her business to a new level and opened her doors in Clarkston, MI on May 8th, 2008. 

Our Services

NCIAS is a full service independent agency with capabilities to write all property and casualty insurance classes in addition to supporting our clients’ needs for life and health insurance. We are licensed nationally and currently write business from the East Coast to the West Coast. 

Our Mission

We appreciate the opportunities we have been so fortunate to have gained whether by word of mouth or by our expertise. We take our careers very seriously and we will go above and beyond to ensure our clients are protected, serviced, and a part of our family. We strive to pay our success forward by giving back to our community and various non-profit organizations we support.

Our gratitude for our customers is unmatched and we will endeavor to show it when given the chance.

Our Team

Leigh J. Peterson, CIC

Owner & President leigh@nciasllc.com

Mike

Chief Operating Officer
Account Executive
mike@nciasllc.com

Jackie

Senior Account Manager
jackie@nciasllc.com

Beth

Senior Account Manager
beth@nciasllc.com

Melissa

Customer Service
melissa@nciasllc.com

Danielle

Customer Service
danielle@nciasllc.com

Sonia

Account Executive
sonia@nciasllc.com

Walt

Account Executive
walt@nciasllc.com

Marty

Finance & Accounting
marty@nciasllc.com

Sandra

Commercial Account Manager
Sandra@nciasllc.com

Endorsements

Get a Quote